Media Library




Search results for 'recent'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 31st May 2020 10:15 Sunday Service Romans 4 Overview of Romans – A life changing letter Faith for the ages Johnny Pozzo
Fri 29th May 2020 12:30 Lunchtime Reflection Blessed are the persecuted v10 Colin Mumford
Wed 27th May 2020 12:30 Lunchtime Reflection Blessed are the peacemakers v9 Helen Macallan
Mon 25th May 2020 12:30 Lunchtime Reflection Blessed are the pure in heart v8 Johnny Pozzo
Sun 24th May 2020 10:15 Sunday Service Romans 2:17-3:1 Overview of Romans – A life changing letter God’s Faithfulness & Forgiveness [unset]
Fri 22nd May 2020 12:30 Lunchtime Reflection Blessed are the merciful v7 Roger Pearce
Wed 20th May 2020 12:30 Lunchtime Reflection Blessed are those who hunger & thirst v6 Johnny Pozzo
Mon 18th May 2020 12:30 Lunchtime Reflection Blessed are the meek v5 Eddie Robertson
Sun 17th May 2020 10:15 Sunday Service Romans 1:18-2:16 Overview of Romans – A life changing letter Darkened minds, darkened behaviour Johnny Pozzo
Fri 15th May 2020 12:30 Lunchtime Reflection Blessed are those who mourn v4 Simon Bramwell
Wed 13th May 2020 12:30 Lunchtime Reflection Blessed are the Poor in Spirit v3 Johnny Pozzo
Mon 11th May 2020 12:30 Lunchtime Reflection The Blessed (intro to the beatitudes) v1-12 Johnny Pozzo
Sun 03rd May 2020 10:15 Sunday Service Matthew 9:35-38 For Such A Time As This The challenge of Faith and Eternity [unset]



HINT: Try searching for part of a speaker's name, bible reference or series title.

Search: